home about activities products tenders contact manual enquiry
Board of Directors
Affairs of the Corporation and its policies are managed and decided by its Board of Directors. The present members of its Board are
Dr R K Gupta, IAS
Director (Chairman)
Shri G K Sinha, IFS
Principle Chief Conservator of  Forest &
Head of the Forest Force
Shri S M Saiyad , IFS Joint Secretary
(Forest & Environment Department)
Shri Ramjibhai Ganeshbhai Desai
Financial Advisor (Forest & Environment Department)
Shri Vidyutkumar Narmdashanker Pandya
Jt. Secretary (Tribal Development Department)
Smt. Jaywantiben Kantibhai Damor Director
Shri  Anil Johri, IFS
Principle Chief Conservator of  Forest
Managing Director
Shri R K Sugoor,  IFS
Chief Conservator of Forests
Jt.Managing Director
A statutory committee under the Gujarat MFP Trade Act, 1979 i.e. the State Level Advisory Committee, advises the State Govt. in fixation of Statutory Minimum Prices for nationalized MFPs. This arrangement is similar to the mechanism in Agriculture sector.






Minor Forest Produce | Dhanvantri | Plantations | Vanil Udyog | Wood Charcoal | Performance Trends | Tender
Terms and conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund and Cancellation Policy | Our Certification | Disclaimer | Sitemap
 MD's Desk
 Photo Gallery
 Video Gallery
Online Product Purchase
Produst List By Category
Product List By Indication
Site Counter : URL Counter
© 2011 GSFDC Ltd. All Rights Reserved | ">© 2011 GSFDC Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Grace n Bless Infotech | +91 9824000430